A Vintage Clothing Cooperative in Rochester, NY.

 

March Pop-Ups:

Albertine Colwell: @albertine.colwell

Avery Vintage: @averyvintage

Clutter + Vine: @shopclutterandvine

de la Vintage

Earthly Delights: @earthlydelightsvintage

Grayson Prize

LTracks: @ltracks

Staple Vintage: @staplevintage

Trinket Shop: @trinket.shop.roc

Videre Vintage: @viderevintage

Vintspiration: @vintspiration

Wayback Wax: @waybackwax

Wednesday Vintage: @wednesday_vintage

The Op Shop is a vintage clothing co-op located in Rochester's East End area, 2nd floor at 89 Charlotte Street, with Ugly Duck Coffee and The Factory Hairdressing on the premises.  

Our collective passions lie in the joint mission of sharing and selling our vintage clothing to the local community.  We curate pop-ups and book vendors on a month-by-month basis so that our fresh, revolving inventory acts as an incentive to squash the thought of vintage shops as stale and dusty old things! We are always looking for new collaborators of all kinds. We want to work with you and help you grow your business.

Open Hours

Friday 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm; Saturday & Sunday  11:00 am - 6: 00 pm; Other times available by appointment.

Subscribe to The OPinion

Subscribe to our newsletter The OPinion for updates on new pop-ups, special events and more at The Op Shop.