A Vintage + Handmade Cooperative in Rochester, NY.

 

Open Hours

Thursday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday

11:00 am - 6: 00 pm

Available by appointment

August Pop-Ups

Albertine Colwell | @albertine.colwell

Astral Vintage | @astral.vintage

Catherine Rising | @catherinerising

The Chipped Dish | @thechippeddish

de la Vintage

Earthly Delights | @earthlydelightsvintage

Good Choice | @goodchoicevintage

LTracks | @ltracks

Mamisonga Urban Thrifts

Oh Bella | @ohbellaco

Rochester Textile | @twiceuponatimedesign

Staple Vintage | @staplevintage

Videre Vintage | @viderevintage

Wednesday Vintage | @wednesday_vintage

WyldeByrd Vintage | @wyldebyrdvintage

The Op Shop is a vintage + handmade co-op located in Rochester's East End area at 89 Charlotte Street, next door to Ugly Duck Coffee.

Our collective passions lie in providing sustainable items that are handmade locally or given a second life to our customers in an effort to embody our slow fashion ideals while supporting small. We are made up of small shops where vendors pop up on a month-by-month basis. Our revolving inventory, while restocking as we please, squashes your thought of vintage shops as stale and dusty old things! With fresh opportunities every month, we would love to collaborate with you sometime, so pop in and pop up!


Subscribe to The OPinion

Subscribe to our newsletter The OPinion for updates on new pop-ups, special events and more at The Op Shop.